Redwood City is divided into seventeen neighborhoods, each with its own neighborhood association. This page serves as a table of contents for my series of articles about those neighborhoods. Because I have not yet written about every neighborhood, not all of the neighborhood names below link to articles.


Bair Island Mount Carmel
Canyon Palm Park
Centennial Redwood Oaks
Central Redwood Shores
Downtown Redwood Village
Eagle Hill Roosevelt
Edgewood Park Stambaugh-Heller
Farm Hill Woodside Plaza
Friendly Acres Emerald Lake Hills (not in the city, but…)
North Fair Oaks (also not in the city)

For more information, see Redwood City’s official Neighborhood Associations web page